I Wish I Could Go Back to College

Oh, but wait! I can!

Northampton MA

CC Image courtesy of Rusty Clark on Flickr

This weekend marks 10 years since I received my degree from Smith College and I’ll be living it up NoHo style with all my friends from the class of ’02. I can’t actually believe it’s been 10 years since graduation but somehow life keeps churning away whether you pay attention to it or not. In celebration of this milestone, I took a song I love from the Broadway Musical, Avenue Q (if you haven’t seen it, stop reading immediately and go YouTube it right now) and arranged it for women’s voices in hopes that we’ll find a time to sing it.

I Wish I Could Go Back to College

One thought on “I Wish I Could Go Back to College

  1. Pingback: Wish you could go back to college? « Association of Smith College Alum Blogs

Leave a Reply

